Nigeria Covid-19: 12 Free States at Tuesday Night – NCDC Nigeria


Nigeria Centre for Disease Control (NCDC), as of Tuesday night, reported 782 COVID-19 cases in the country , out of which 197 recoveries and 25 fatalities were recorded.

The Centre listed 12 Coronavirus-free states in Nigeria. They are Adamawa, Bayelsa, Cross River, Ebonyi, Imo, Kebbi, Kogi, Nasarawa, Plateau, Taraba, Yobe and Zamfara

The Centre said, “As at 11:25 pm 21st April, breakdown of cases by states: Lagos-430, FCT-118, Kano-73, Osun-20, Ogun-20, Oyo-16, Katsina-16, Edo-15, Kwara-9, Kaduna-9, Akwa Ibom-9, Borno-9, Bauchi-8, Gombe-5, Delta-4, Ekiti-4, Ondo-3, Rivers-3, Jigawa-2, Enugu-2, Niger-2, Abia-2, Benue-1, Anambra-1, and Sokoto-1.”

READ  Rotary Announces About US$100 Million To End Polio

Please Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: